Terms of Use

Publishing policy:

The GCC Standardization Organization – GSO owns this site and the information contained therein, and by using this site the user agrees to abide by the terms and conditions contained in this page or in any other part of the site, note that these terms and conditions are subject to change and modification at any time without notice. The use of this site is subjected under terms and conditions of usage and for the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Copyright and intellectual property rights:

GSO has the publishing rights, copyright and any other intellectual property rights in all content on this site and in the symbols they contain, or those rights that GSO obtained the permission from the owner to be included in this site.

The user of this site is not entitled to copy, print, or download any of the contents of this site for personal use or for use within the company or entity in which the user is working, and must retain any copies made for this purpose with all the signs and notices of copyright and ownership of GSO.

The user is prohibited from copying or saving any portion of this site or its contents in any other site or saving it in any electronic system for public or private data extraction without the prior written consent of GSO.

Unless stated otherwise, logos displayed on this site are trademarks and belong to GSO, the user is not entitled to copy or use these marks without the prior written consent of GSO.

Availability of the site:

GSO is trying to make the site available and accessible to the user around the clock 24/7, but it is not responsible for the unavailability for any reason and for any period of time, and can suspend access to this site temporarily or permanently without notice.

Accuracy and guarantees:

GSO spares no effort to make sure that the information presented in this site Is complete and accurate as much as possible, but it does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, timeliness and completeness of any such information at any time.

Links to other sites:

This site contains links to other sites not affiliated with GCC Standardization Organization – GSO is not responsible for the content of these sites. The user assumes all the risk associated with browsing the links to these sites.

The provisioning of hyperlinks to other sites is for your convenience. In any case, the GCC Standardization Organization – GSO is not responsible for the sites, for which there are links somehow on the site, with any of the service marks, or logos, or emblems or any content found.

The importance of user’s opinion:

GSO hopes that this site will be a useful source of information related to the issuance of GCC Standards, Technical Regulations and Conformtiy Assessments. We look forward to ​sending us your suggestions and opinion to csc@gso.org.sa

Publishing policy:

The GCC Standardization Organization – GSO owns this site and the information contained therein, and by using this site the user agrees to abide by the terms and conditions contained in this page or in any other part of the site, note that these terms and conditions are subject to change and modification at any time without notice. The use of this site is subjected under terms and conditions of usage and for the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Copyright and intellectual property rights:

GSO has the publishing rights, copyright and any other intellectual property rights in all content on this site and in the symbols they contain, or those rights that GSO obtained the permission from the owner to be included in this site.

The user of this site is not entitled to copy, print, or download any of the contents of this site for personal use or for use within the company or entity in which the user is working, and must retain any copies made for this purpose with all the signs and notices of copyright and ownership of GSO.

The user is prohibited from copying or saving any portion of this site or its contents in any other site or saving it in any electronic system for public or private data extraction without the prior written consent of GSO.

Unless stated otherwise, logos displayed on this site are trademarks and belong to GSO, the user is not entitled to copy or use these marks without the prior written consent of GSO.

Availability of the site:

GSO is trying to make the site available and accessible to the user around the clock 24/7, but it is not responsible for the unavailability for any reason and for any period of time, and can suspend access to this site temporarily or permanently without notice.

Accuracy and guarantees:

GSO spares no effort to make sure that the information presented in this site Is complete and accurate as much as possible, but it does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, timeliness and completeness of any such information at any time.

Links to other sites:

This site contains links to other sites not affiliated with GCC Standardization Organization – GSO is not responsible for the content of these sites. The user assumes all the risk associated with browsing the links to these sites.

The provisioning of hyperlinks to other sites is for your convenience. In any case, the GCC Standardization Organization – GSO is not responsible for the sites, for which there are links somehow on the site, with any of the service marks, or logos, or emblems or any content found.

The importance of user’s opinion:

GSO hopes that this site will be a useful source of information related to the issuance of GCC Standards, Technical Regulations and Conformtiy Assessments. We look forward to ​sending us your suggestions and opinion to csc@gso.org.sa

 

 

X

 

We had welcome your feedback!

Thank you so much for visiting our website. Help us to improve your experience by taking our short survey.

By clicking Yes, you will be redirected to the survey page.

 
Yes   No, Thanks

شروط الاستخدام

سياسة النشر:

تمتلك هيئة التقييس لدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية هذا الموقع والمعلومات الواردة فيه، وباستخدام هذا الموقع يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الصفحة أو في أي جزء آخر من الموقع. لاحظ أن هذه الشروط والأحكام قابلة للتغيير والتعديل في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لأحكام وشروط الاستخدام ولقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.

حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية:

حقوق النشر وحقوق الطبع والنشر وأي حقوق ملكية فكرية أخرى في جميع المحتويات الموجودة على هذا الموقع وفي الرموز التي تحتوي عليها أو تلك الحقوق التي حصلت عليها GSO للإذن من المالك ليتم تضمينها في هذا الموقع هي حقوق محفوظة لـ GSO،

لا يحق لمستخدم هذا الموقع نسخ أو طباعة أو تنزيل أي من محتويات هذا الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي أو للاستخدام داخل الشركة أو الكيان الذي يعمل فيه المستخدم، ويجب عليه الاحتفاظ بأي نسخ تم إنشاؤها لهذا الغرض مع جميع الإشارات والإشعارات الخاصة بحقوق الطبع والنشر وملكية GSO.

يحظر على المستخدم نسخ أو حفظ أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتوياته في أي موقع آخر أو حفظه في أي نظام إلكتروني لاستخراج البيانات العامة أو الخاصة دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من GSO.

ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك، فإن الشعارات المعروضة على هذا الموقع هي علامات تجارية وتنتمي إلى GSO، ولا يحق للمستخدم نسخ أو استخدام هذه العلامات دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من GSO.

توافر الموقع:

تحاول GSO أن تجعل الموقع متاحًا للمستخدم وسهل الوصول إليه على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، ولكنها ليست مسؤولة عن عدم توفر الخدمة لأي سبب ولأي فترة زمنية، ويمكن تعليق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم بدون إشعار .

الدقة والضمانات:

لا تدخر GSO أي جهد للتأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة في هذا الموقع كاملة ودقيقة قدر الإمكان، ولكنها لا تضمن جودة ودقة وتوقيت وإتمام أي من هذه المعلومات في أي وقت.

روابط لمواقع أخرى:

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى غير تابعة لـ GSO، وهي غير مسؤولة عن محتوى هذه المواقع. يتحمل المستخدم جميع المخاطر المرتبطة بتصفح الروابط لهذه المواقع.

توفير الروابط التشعبية لمواقع أخرى هو من أجل راحتك. في أي حال، فإن GSO ليست مسؤولة عن المواقع، التي توجد لها روابط بطريقة ما على الموقع، مع أي من علامات الخدمة، أو الشعارات، أو الرموز أو أي محتوى يتم العثور عليه.

أهمية رأي المستخدم:

تأمل GSO أن يكون هذا الموقع مصدراً مفيداً للمعلومات المتعلقة بإصدار المواصفات القياسية واللوائح الفنية وإجراءات التحقق من المطابقة، ونتطلع إلى إرسال اقتراحاتكم وآرائكم إلى: csc@gso.org.sa

سياسة النشر:

تمتلك سلطة التقييس هذا الموقع والمعلومات الواردة فيه ، وباستخدام هذا الموقع يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بالبنود والشروط الواردة في هذه الصفحة أو في أي جزء آخر من الموقع ، لاحظ أن هذه الشروط والأحكام قابلة للتغيير والتعديل في أي وقت دون إشعار. يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لأحكام وشروط الاستخدام ولقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.

حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية:

لدى سلطة التقييس حقوق النشر وحقوق النشر وأي حقوق ملكية فكرية أخرى في جميع المحتويات الموجودة في هذا الموقع وفي الرموز التي تحتويها ، أو تلك الحقوق التي حصلت عليها GSO للإذن من المالك ليتم تضمينها في هذا الموقع.

لا يحق لمستخدم هذا الموقع نسخ أو طباعة أو تنزيل أي من محتويات هذا الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي أو للاستخدام داخل الشركة أو الكيان الذي يعمل فيه المستخدم ، ويجب عليه الاحتفاظ بأي نسخ تم إنشاؤها لهذا الغرض مع جميع الإشارات والإشعارات الخاصة بحقوق الطبع والنشر وملكية GSO.

يحظر على المستخدم نسخ أو حفظ أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتوياته في أي موقع آخر أو حفظه في أي نظام إلكتروني لاستخراج البيانات العامة أو الخاصة دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من GSO.

ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك ، فإن الشعارات المعروضة على هذا الموقع هي علامات تجارية وتنتمي إلى GSO ، ولا يحق للمستخدم نسخ أو استخدام هذه العلامات دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من GSO.

توافر الموقع:

تحاول GSO أن تجعل الموقع متاحًا ومتاحًا للمستخدم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ولكنها ليست مسؤولة عن عدم توفرها لأي سبب ولأي فترة زمنية ، ويمكن تعليق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم دون إشعار .

الدقة والضمانات:

لا تدخر GSO أي جهد للتأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة في هذا الموقع كاملة ودقيقة قدر الإمكان ، ولكنها لا تضمن جودة ودقة وتوقيت وإتمام أي من هذه المعلومات في أي وقت.

روابط لمواقع أخرى:

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى غير تابعة لمنظمة التقييس لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي – غير مسؤولة عن محتوى هذه المواقع. يفترض المستخدم جميع المخاطر المرتبطة بتصفح الروابط إلى هذه المواقع.

توفير الروابط التشعبية لمواقع أخرى هو من أجل راحتك. وعلى أي حال ، لا تكون سلطة المعايير مسؤولة عن المواقع ، التي توجد لها روابط بطريقة ما على الموقع ، مع أي من علامات الخدمة ، أو الشعارات ، أو الرموز أو أي محتوى يتم العثور عليه.

أهمية رأي المستخدم:

تأمل GSO أن يكون هذا الموقع مصدراً مفيداً للمعلومات المتعلقة بإصدار معايير مجلس التعاون الخليجي واللوائح الفنية وتقييمات Conformtiy. نتطلع إلى إرسال اقتراحاتكم وآرائكم إلينا csc@gso.org.sa

 

 

X

 

نحن نرحب بتعليقاتك!

شكرا لتصفحكم موقعنا. ساعدنا على تحسين تجربتك من خلال إجراء استطلاع الرأي القصير.

بالنقر على نعم، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الاستبيان.

 
نعم   لا شكرا