Cookies Policy

Cookies may be used on some parts of the GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) website. These are small pieces of information that are sent to your computer (unless you block them). They are stored on your computer and help GSO to recognise you if you return to our site at a later stage. Cookies cannot run programs or deliver viruses to your computer.

Cookie settings

If you don’t want to receive certain categories of cookies on this site, you can opt-out below.

We will still need to set a cookie so that we can remember your choices when you next visit the website from the same browser. Please note that at present it is not technically possible for us to allow you to carry your settings with you between your browsers and devices so you will need to change these settings on each browser you use.

Most web browsers allow some control of most cookies through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit www.allaboutcookies.org

Google Analytics cookies

These cookies are used to collect information about how visitors use our site. We use the information to compile reports and to help us improve the site. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form, including the number of visitors to the site, where vistors have come to the site from and the pages they visited. Find out more about Google Analytics cookies

To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Third party cookies

To support our content, we sometimes embed material from websites such as YouTube. Pages with this embedded content may present cookies from these websites. Similarly, when you use one of the share buttons on our website, a cookie may be set by the service you have chosen to share content through. GSO does not control the dissemination of these cookies and this tool will not block cookies from those websites. You should check the relevant third party website for more information about these.

How to adjust your cookie settings?

Most browsers will allow you to erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block acceptance of cookies or receive a warning before a cookie is stored.

What happens if cookies are disabled?

If you block or erase cookies, we may not be able to restore any preferences or customisation settings you have previously specified, and our ability to personalise your online experience would be limited.

Find out how to change your settings for:

 

 

X

 

We had welcome your feedback!

Thank you so much for visiting our website. Help us to improve your experience by taking our short survey.

By clicking Yes, you will be redirected to the survey page.

 
Yes   No, Thanks

سياسة الكوكيز

يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط في بعض أجزاء موقع هيئة التقييس لدول مجلس الخليج. وهي أجزاء صغيرة من المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (إلا إذا قمت بحظرها). يتم تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويمكن مساعدة الموقع بالتعرف عليك في مرحلة لاحقة. لا يمكن أن تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط بتشغيل البرامج أو توصيل الفيروسات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تلقي فئات معينة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع، فيمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك أدناه.

سنظل بحاجة إلى إعداد ملف تعريف ارتباط حتى نتمكن من تذكر اختياراتك عندما تقوم بزيارة موقع الويب في المرة القادمة من نفس المتصفح. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في الوقت الحالي ليس من الممكن من الناحية الفنية بالنسبة لنا السماح لك بحمل إعداداتك بين المتصفحات والأجهزة الخاصة بك ، لذا ستحتاج إلى تغيير هذه الإعدادات على كل متصفح تستخدمه.

تسمح معظم متصفحات الويب بالتحكم في معظم ملفات تعريف الارتباط من خلال إعدادات المتصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط، بما في ذلك كيفية معرفة ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تم تعيينها وكيفية إدارتها وحذفها ، تفضل بزيارة www.allaboutcookies.org

ملفات تعريف الارتباط التحليلية في جوجل

تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لجمع معلومات حول كيفية استخدام الزائرين لموقعنا. نحن نستخدم المعلومات لتجميع التقارير ولمساعدتنا على تحسين الموقع. تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط بجمع المعلومات في شكل مجهول ، بما في ذلك عدد زوار الموقع والصفحات التي قامو بتصفحها. Find out more about Google Analytics cookies

لإلغاء الاشتراك في تتبع جوجول التحليلي عبر جميع مواقع الويب ، تفضل بزيارة الموقع http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث

لدعم المحتوى الخاص بنا ، نقوم أحيانًا بتضمين مادة من مواقع الويب مثل اليوتيوب. قد تعرض الصفحات التي تحتوي على هذا المحتوى ملفات تعريف الارتباط من مواقع الويب هذه. وبالمثل، عند استخدام أحد أزرار المشاركة على موقعنا، قد يتم تعيين ملف تعريف ارتباط بواسطة الخدمة التي اخترتها لمشاركة المحتوى من خلاله. ولا تتحكم هيئة المقايس في نشر ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ولن تقوم هذه الأداة بمنع ملفات تعريف الارتباط من تلك المواقع. يجب عليك التحقق من موقع الطرف الثالث ذي الصلة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كيفية ضبط إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك؟

تسمح لك معظم المتصفحات بمحو ملفات تعريف الارتباط من القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو حظر قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تلقي تحذير قبل تخزين ملف تعريف الارتباط.

ماذا يحدث إذا تم تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

إذا قمت بحظر أو محو ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فقد لا نتمكن من استعادة أي تفضيلات أو إعدادات تخصيص قمت بتحديدها مسبقًا ، وقد تكون قدرتنا على تخصيص تجربتك عبر الإنترنت محدودة.

تعرف على كيفية تغيير إعداداتك من أجل:

 

 

X

 

نحن نرحب بتعليقاتك!

شكرا لتصفحكم موقعنا. ساعدنا على تحسين تجربتك من خلال إجراء استطلاع الرأي القصير.

بالنقر على نعم، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الاستبيان.

 
نعم   لا شكرا