Conformity Assessment Scheme

GSO aims at helping the GCC achieve the objectives set forth in its charter and in the GCC Economic Agreement by unifying the various standardization activities and following up application and compliance of the same in cooperation and coordination with the standardization bodies in the Member States in an endeavor to develop the production and service sectors, foster the Intra-GCC trade, protect the consumer, environment and the public health, and encourage the GCC industries and agricultural production that would enhance the GCC economy , maintain the achievements of the Member States and minimize the technical trade barriers as envisaged by the objectives of the Customs Union.

Procedures of Issuing GSO Technical Regulations:

GSO Technical Regulations are developed for high priority product categories for Member States. The Gulf Technical Regulations are issued in accordance with the Guidance document on issuing Technical Regulations for Product Categories approved by the Board of Directors at its Twenty-Second Meeting (Riyadh, 05 November 2015).

Technical Regulations & Guides

Within the framework of building the Gulf System for Safety Monitoring of Products within Member States Market, GSO has issued horizontal Technical Regulations, vertical Technical Regulations, as well as other guides:

Horizontal Technical Regulations apply to all types of products, while vertical Technical Regulations apply to a given category of products. Guides may be either horizontal or vertical.

GSO Approved Technical Regulations

Within the framework of building the Gulf System for Safety Monitoring of Products within Member States Market, GSO has issued horizontal Technical Regulations, which are a set of Technical Regulations that are applied to all types of products and dealing with the following topics. Product Safety: Product safety: This regulation applies to all products intended for consumers consumption or use, even in the context of providing a service, or which is likely to be used by consumers under reasonably foreseeable conditions, even if not intended for them, and is supplied whether for consideration or not, in the course of a commercial activity.

All the requirements of this Regulation shall apply to all products unless there are special requirements in the laws and legislation of the Member States regulating the safety of certain products and performing the same purpose. Where product safety requirements are specified in the national legislation of Member States, they exceed the requirements of this regulation in the aspects and risk categories covered by such legislation; therefore, these regulations apply only to the aspects, hazards or class of hazards not included in such regulations.

General Product Safety Regulation – BD09100504

The purpose of this Regulation is ensuring a high level of protection of the health and safety of consumers and to establish a legislative framework for any product placed on the market, or supplied or made available or intended for consumers, or likely to be used by consumers under reasonably foreseeable conditions even if not intended for them, and also to ensure the safety of local or imported products placed on internal markets of the Member States.    View Document

Gulf Regulation on G-Marking – BD09100501

Is a specific marking of the Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf which is stuck on the product or/and the Declaration of Conformity to indicate that the product is in conformity with the requirements set out in the applicable Gulf Technical Regulations. Conformity Assessment Modules: A set of conformity assessment procedures typically selected according to the degree of risk and risk analysis, to be used to demonstrate compliance with the requirements of the Gulf Technical Regulations for Products. Notified Conformity Assessment Bodies: A Conformity Assessment Body notified by GSO as a notified Conformity Assessment Body in a specific field according to the applicable Gulf Technical Regulations. In addition, GSO has issued sectoral Technical Regulations, which are a set of mandatory Technical Regulations specific to a product or product category, containing its essential requirements, and specifying its conformity assessment procedures to enable the product or the product category to bear the Gulf-Mark, and it includes the Standards reference necessary for fulfilling the essential requirements. Click the link to download the approved GSO Technical Regulations.    View Document

GSO Technical Regulation On Toys: Second Edition – BD-131704-01

This technical regulation is the second edition of the Conformity Assessment Regulation related to children toys, which includes an amendment and an update of the first edition number (BD07070502), dated on 27/11/2007. This technical regulation has been adopted by GSO Board of Directors in its 17th meeting (Riyadh, 31st of May 2013) and shall enter into force on the 01/01/2014 The most important amendments and updates are : (a) The progress of technology and knowledge in the field of manufacturing and marketing of children toys, has raised new issues for the safety of those toys and has required the amendment of the essential requirements, especially with regard to the prohibition of the use of certain chemicals that cause cancer or genetic defect or allergies or concerning the use of fragrances, as well as the maximum limits permitted for certain substances especially in toys intended for use by children under thirty-six months or toys that children can put in their mouths. (b) Establishing special requirements for children toys which come into contact with food. (c) Setting limits for noise levels produced by chi131704ldren toys. (d) Requiring manufacturers analyze all the risks that can be caused by children toys and evaluate the possibility of exposure to them. (e) Updating the obligations of the “Economic Operators”, the “Conformity Assessment models” and the requirements and the obligations of the “Notified Conformity Assessment Bodies”.   View Document

Gulf Technical Regulation for Low Voltage Electrical Equipment and Appliances – BD-142004-01

This document is the second edition of the GSO Technical Regulation on Low Voltage Electrical Equipment and Appliances, which includes an amendment and an update of the first edition, number (BD07070503) dated on 27/11/2007. The most important amendments and updates are: a) Clear definition and determining obligations of “economic operators”, “Conformity Assessment Procedures” and obligations of “the Notified Bodies”. b) Oblige the Manufacturers to carry out a risk analysis of all hazards that the electrical equipment may present, as well as an assessment of the potential exposure to such hazards. c) Add requirements related to electromagnetic compatibility of low-voltage electrical equipment. Another important aspect is the presumption of conformity given to the IECEE-CB Scheme as per the technical aspects. This Document has been approved by the GSO Board of Directors in its 20th meeting (Riyadh, 5th November 2014). The enforcement will be in the 1st of June 2015 in an experimental way, while the full enforcement will be in the 1st of July 2016. – Notice that this Technical Regulation deals with safety essential requirements and EMC; non covered aspects (such us Energy Efficiency) may be subject to particular National Technical Regulations for some products.    View Document

List No. (2) TC143307-01 Electrical equipment and appliances subjected to CAP in Annex (4) of LV TR

List No. (2) determines the Electrical equipment and appliances subjected to the Conformity Assessment Procedure set out in Annex (4) of GSO Technical Regulation for Low Voltage Electrical Equipment and Appliances. – As per the LV TR BD-142004-01 and decision by the Technical Council, the Presumption of Conformity is granted to GSO Standards, thus to the latest publication of the IEC Standards.    View Document

Time Plan for issuing GSO Technical Regulations

Within the framework of the strategic plan of GSO for the period (2016-2020), a time plan for the issuance of the GSO Technical Regulations for product categories has been developed taking into account the priorities of the Member States, as follows:

  • Industrial Products Safety
  • Cosmetics
  • Energy Consumption Efficiency
  • Hazardous Substances in Electrical and Electronic Equipment
  • Electromagnetic Compatibility
  • Water Conservation Equipment
  • Machinery
  • Lifts
  • Construction Products
  • Medical Devices
  • Equipment for Explosive Atmospheres
  • Simple Pressure Vessels
  • Personal Protective Equipment
  • Gas Appliances
  • Playgrounds
  • Plastic materials and articles intended to come into contact with foodstuffs
  • Non-Automatic Weighing Instruments
  • Measuring Instruments
  • Halal Products

GSO Guide On Notified Bodies – BD09100502

The purpose of this Guide is to specify criteria to be used in the assessment and appointment of Conformity Assessment Bodies to undertake duties and functions as set out in the Gulf Technical Regulations. This Guide also aims to provide explanation and clarification to Conformity Assessment Bodies wishing to act as notified bodies for Member States, subject to the GSO Technical Regulations in force in the Member States. Meeting the criteria of this Guide will serve as basis to any recommendations made about the appointment of any conformity verification body wishing to carry out the functions of a notified body. This guide should be seen as complementary to legal texts, legislations and technical regulations issued by the Organization to that effect.    View Document

GSO Guide On Modules of Conformity Assessment – BD09100503

This guide aims to present typical types for procedures of conformity assessment adopted by the Member States to ensure that products comply with the main requirements provided in the GSO technical regulation.    View Document

Guide on Product Safety and Market Surveillance (only Arabic version is available)

This guide describes the legal framework governing the products safety in the GCC (Gulf Cooperation Council) member states and Yemen. The framework specifies the general product safety requirements, Gulf technical regulations, obligations of economic operators, notified bodies, product liability, market surveillance, administrative provisions, infringement procedures, and sanctions.   View Document

Technical Regulations Projects under final approval

GSO Technical Regulations Project for Machinery, Safety Components and Lifting Equipment_CDT-180027

This GSO Technical Regulation (TR) shall apply to Machinery, Safety Components and Lifting Equipment as defined in Article (2) thereof. This TR aims at laying down the mandatory requirements for the safety and electromagnetic compatibility of Machinery, Safety Components and Lifting Equipment with which all Machinery, Safety Components and Lifting Equipment included in the scope of this TR must comply before it is placed on the market and allowed to move freely within the GSO Member States markets. This TR was notified to WTO on 12th March 2018 for comments. The project is under approval and it is available in Arabic only.    View Document

GSO Technical Regulation Project for Water-saving Products_CDT180026

This GSO Technical Regulation (TR) shall apply to Water-saving Products as defined in Article (2) thereof. This TR aims to rationalize water consumption through products covered (listed in Annex 1). The rationalization will be in accordance with specified rates of consumption (Annex 2), to achieve efficient and effective water use for optimum social and economic benefits of member states. This TR was notified to WTO on 5th March 2018 for comments. The project is under approval and it is available in Arabic only.  View Document

GSO Technical Regulation Project on Electromagnetic Compatibility CDT-180025

This GSO Technical Regulation shall apply to equipment as determined in Article (2) of the Regulation. This Technical Regulation sets out the essential requirements on the electromagnetic compatibility with a view to requiring equipment to comply with an adequate level of electromagnetic compatibility. These requirements shall be respected by the equipment included in the scope of this GSO Technical Regulation before they are put or made available in the GSO market. This TR was notified to WTO on 27th March 2018 for comments. The project is under approval and it is available in Arabic only.   View Document

GSO Technical Regulation Project on the Restriction of the use of Hazardous Substances in electrical and electronic equipment CDT-180024

This GSO Technical Regulation shall apply to electrical and electronic equipment as defined in Article (2) of this Regulation. This Technical Regulation sets out the essential requirements on the restriction of the use of Hazardous Substances in electrical and electronic equipment with a view to contributing to the protection of human health and the environment, including the environmentally sound recovery and disposal of waste. These requirements shall be respected by the electrical and electronic equipment included in the scope of this GSO Technical Regulation before they are put or made available in the GSO market. This TR was notified to WTO on 28th March 2018 for comments. The project is under approval and it is available in Arabic only.   View Document

X

 

We had welcome your feedback!

Thank you so much for visiting our website. Help us to improve your experience by taking our short survey.

By clicking Yes, you will be redirected to the survey page.

 
Yes   No, Thanks

المنظومة التشريعية لضبط المنتجات

تهدف هيئة التقييس لدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية إلى مساعدة مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية على تحقيق أهدافه المنصوص عليها في كل من نظامه الأساسي والاتفاقية الاقتصادية بين دول مجلس التعاون بتوحيد أنشطة التقييس المختلفة ومتابعة تطبيقها والالتزام بها بالتعاون والتنسيق مع أجهزة التقييس بالدول الأعضاء وبما يساهم في تطوير قطاعاتها الإنتاجية والخدمية وتنمية التجارة بينها وحماية المستهلك والبيئة والصحة العامة وتشجيع الصناعات والمنتجات الزراعية الخليجية بما يحقق دعم الاقتصاد الخليجي والمحافظة على مكتسبات الدول الأعضاء، ويساهم في تقليص العوائق الفنية للتجارة بما يتماشى مع أهداف الاتحاد الجمركي.

ومن أجل تحقيق هذه الأهداف يتم وضع اللوائح الفنية الخليجية لفئات المنتجات ذات الأولوية بالنسبة للدول الأعضاء.

إجراءات إصدار اللوائح الفنية الخليجية

يتم إصدار اللوائح الفنية الخليجية وفقاً لدليل إصدار اللوائح الفنية الخليجية لفئات المنتجات المعتمد من قبل مجلس إدارة الهيئة في اجتماعه الثاني والعشرين (الرياض، 05 نوفمبر 2015م).

اللوائح الفنية الخليجيةوالأدلة المعتمدة

في إطار بناء المنظومة التشريعية لضبط سلامة المنتجات داخل سوق الدول الأعضاء، قامت الهيئة بإصدار لوائح فنية أفقية، وهي مجموعة من اللوائح الفنية التي يتم تطبيقها على كافة أنواع المنتجات وفئاتها وهي تعالج الموضوعات التالية:

اللائحة العامة لسلامة المنتجات_BD09100504 

وتطبق هذه اللائحة على كافة المنتجات الموجهة لاستهلاك أو استخدام المستهلك، حتى لو كان ذلك في إطار تقديم الخدمات، أو يرجح في ظروف محتملة أن يقوم المستهلك باستخدامها وإن كانت غير مقصودة لهذا الاستخدام، ويكون قد تم الإمداد بها في إطار نشاط تجاري، بمقابل أو بدون مقابل. وتطبق كل متطلبات هذه اللائحة على كل المنتجات ما لم توجد في قوانين وتشريعات الدول الأعضاء مقتضيات خاصة تنظم سلامة منتَجات معينة وتؤدي نفس الغرض. وعند وجود متطلبات خاصة بسلامة المنتجات منصوص عليها في التشريعات الوطنية في الدول الأعضاء فإنها تعلو على متطلبات هذه اللائحة في الجوانب وفئات المخاطر المشمولة في تلك التشريعات؛ وبالتالي فإن هذه اللائحة تطبق فقط على الجوانب والأخطار أو صنف الأخطار غير الواردة في تلك اللوائح.

اللائحة الفنية الخليجية لشارة المطابقة_BD09100501 

تُوضع شارة المطابقة لدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية على المنتج أو/ وإقرار المطابقة، للدلالة على مطابقة المنتَج للمتطلبات الأساسية الواردة في اللائحة الفنية الخليجية الخاصة به.

اللائحة الفنية الخليجية للعب الأطفال – الإصدار الثاني BD-131704-01 

تمثل هذه اللائحة الإصدار رقم (2) من لائحة التحقق من المطابقة للعب الأطفال والتي تتضمن تعديلاً وتحديثاً للإصدار الأول رقم (BD07070502)، المؤرخ 27/11/2007. تم اعتمادها من قبل مجلس إدارة الهيئة في اجتماعه السابع عشر (الرياض، 31 مايو 2013)، وتدخل حيز النفاذ اعتباراً من 1 يناير 2014. أهم مقتضيات التعديل والتحديث: ‌أ- التقدم التكنولوجي والمعرفي في مجال صناعة وتسويق لعب الأطفال، مما أثار مسائل جديدة بالنسبة لسلامة تلك اللعب واقتضى تعديل المتطلبات الأساسية، وخاصة فيما يتعلق بحظر استخدام بعض المواد الكيمائية المسببة للسرطان أو الخلل الجيني أو الحساسية أو بالنسبة للمواد المعطرة، وكذلك الحدود القصوى المسموح بها لبعض المواد الأخرى خاصة في اللعب المعدة للاستخدام من قبل الأطفال الذين لا تتجاوز أعمارهم ستة وثلاثين شهرا أو اللعب التي يمكن للأطفال إدخالها في أفواههم. ‌ب- وضع اشتراطات خاصة بلعب الأطفال الملامسة للطعام. ‌ج-وضع حدود لمستويات الضجيج التي تصدرها لعب الأطفال. ‌د- إلزام الصانعين بتحليل كافة المخاطر التي يمكن أن تسببها لعب الأطفال وتقويم احتمال التعرض لها. ‌هـ-تحديث التزامات “الفاعلين الاقتصاديين” و”نماذج تقويم المطابقة” واشتراطات والتزامات “جهات المقبولة لتقويم المطابقة”.

الائحة الفنية الخليجية للأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد – الإصدار الثاني (BD142004-01) 

تمثل هذه الوثيقة الإصدار الثاني للائحة الفنية الخليجية للأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد (BD142004-01) المعتمد من قبل مجلس إدارة الهيئة في اجتماعه العشرين (الرياض، 5 نوفمبر 2014م) ، والتي تتضمن تعديلا وتحديثا للإصدار الأول من اللائحة رقم BD07070503 المعتمدة من قبل مجلس إدارة الهيئة في اجتماعه السابع (الرياض، 27 نوفمبر 2007). أهم مقتضيات التعديل والتحديث: أ – تعريف دقيق وتحديد التزامات “الفاعلين الاقتصاديين” و”إجراءات تقويم المطابقة” والتزامات “الجهات المقبولة”؛ ب- إلزام الصانعين بتحليل كافة المخاطر التي يمكن أن تسببها الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد وتقييم احتمال التعرض لها؛ ج – إضافة متطلبات التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي للأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد. كما أن اللائحة تمنح فرضية المطابقة للأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية الحاصلة على شهادة مطابقة وفقا لنظام تقويم المطابقة للجنة الدولية الكهروتقنية (IECEE CB SCHEME). وسيتم التطبيق التجريبي للائحة ابتداءً من 1 يونيو 2015، فيم سيشرع في التطبيق الإلزامي ابتداءً من 1 يوليو 2016، وفقا لقرار مجلس الإدارة. – كما يجدر التنويه بأن اللائحة الفنية الخليجية للأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد تتعامل مع المتطلبات الأساسية للسلامة ومتطلبات التوافق الكهرُمغناطيسي، وفي غير ذلك من المتطلبات (مثل ترشيد الطاقة) فيجب الرجوع إلى المتطلبات الوطنية السارية.

القائمة رقم(2) الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية الخاضعة لإجراءات تقويم المطابقة حسب الملحق رقم (4) 

تحدد القائمة رقم(2) فئات المنتجات من الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد التي تنطبق عليها اجراءات تقويم المطابقة المفصلة في الملحق رقم (4). – وفقا للائحة الفنية الخليجية للأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية منخفضة الجهد ولقرار المجلس الفني فإن فرضية المطابقة هي للمواصفات القياسية الخليجية، ومن ثم لآخر إصدار محدث للمواصفات القياسية الدولية الصادرة عن الهيئة الدولية الكهرُتقنية (IEC).

الخطة الزمنية لإصدار اللوائح الفنية الخليجية

في إطار الخطة الاستراتيجية للهيئة (2020-2016)م، تم وضع خطة زمنية لإصدار اللوائح الفنية الخليجية لفئات المنتجات أخذاً بعين الاعتبار أولويات الدول الأعضاء، كالتالي:

  • سلامة المنتجات الصناعية
  • مستحضرات التجميل
  • كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة
  • المواد الخطرة في الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية
  • التوافق الكهرُمغناطيسي
  • أدوات ترشيد استهلاك المياه
  • الآلات
  • المصاعد
  • مواد البناء
  • الأجهزة الطبية
  • الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية المعدة للأجواء القابلة للانفجار
  • أجهزة الضغط البسيط
  • معدات الوقاية الشخصية
  • الأجهزة المستعملة للغاز
  • المدن الترفيهية
  • الأكياس والعبوات الملامسة للأغذية
  • أجهزة الوزن غير الأوتوماتيكية
  • أجهزة القياس
  • قطاع منتجات الحلال

دليل الجهات المقبولة لتقويم المطابقة_BD09100502 

جهات تقويم المطابقة تم تعيينها من قبل الهيئة كجهة مقبولة لتقويم المطابقة في نطاق معين، وفقاً للوائح الفنية الخليجية السارية. كما قامت الهيئة بإصدار لوائح فنية قطاعية، وهي مجموعة من اللوائح الفنية الإلزامية التي تختص كل منها بمنتج أو بفئة منتج وتحتوي على المتطلبات الأساسية للمنتج أو فئة المنتج مع تحديد لإجراءات تقويم المطابقة الخاصة به لتمكين المنتج أو فئة المنتج من حمل شارة المطابقة الخليجية مع احتوائها على مرجعيات المواصفات القياسية اللازمة لتحقيق المتطلبات الأساسية.

دليل نماذج تقويم المطابقة_BD09100503 

وهي مجموعة من إجراءات تقويم المطابقة تم اختيارها بصورة نمطية طبقاً لدرجة الخطورة وتحليل المخاطر، ليتم استخدامها لإثبات استيفاء متطلبات اللوائح الفنية الخليجية للمنتجات.

دليل نظام سلامة المنتجات ومسح السوق   

يهدف هذا النظام إلى التوحيد والتأسيس بشكل واضح للمبادئ المتفق عليها سواء فيما بين الدول الأعضاء أو المبادئ العالمية المترتبة عن انضمامها لمنظمة التجارة العالمية، كما يهدف تحديد إطار قانوني متكامل ومتجانس يحدد المسؤوليات القانونية بشكل واضح لكل فئة من المتدخلين استنادا إلى تعاريف دقيقة تميز بشكل واضح بين المتدخلين، كما أنه يستند إلى أحدث القوانين المعمول بها في مجال سلامة المنتجات ورفع الحواجز الفنية للتجارة.

مشاريع اللوائح الفنية قيد الاعتماد النهائي:

اللائحة الفنية الخليجية لأدوات ترشيد استهلاك المياه 

يهدف مشروع اللائحة الفنية الخليجية لأدوات ترشيد استهلاك المياه إلى ترشيد استهلاك المياه في المنتجات وفقاً لمعدلات استهلاك المياه محددة وذلك حفاظاً على موارد واقتصاد الدول الأعضاء ومكتسباتها، بالإضافة إلى تخفيض التكاليف على المستهلك وتم الإخطار عنها إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية بتاريخ 5 مارس 2018 من أجل تلقي المرئيات حوله،والمشروع في طور الاعتماد النهائي.

مشروع للائحة الفنية الخليجية للآلات ومكونات السلامة ومعدات الرفع (CDT_180027) 

يحدد مشروع اللائحة الفنية الخليجية للآلات ومكونات السلامة ومعدات الرفع المتطلبات الإلزامية الخاصة بسلامة الآلات ومكونات السلامة ومعدات الرفع ومتطلبات التوافق الكهرمغناطيسي الواجب توافرها في جميع الآلات ومكونات السلامة ومعدات الرفع قبل وضعها في سوق الدول الأعضاء، ومن ثَم التمتع بحرية التنقل داخل أسواق الدول الأعضاء. وقد تم الإخطار عنها لمنظمة التجارة العالمية بتاريخ 12 مارس 2018 من اجل تلقي المرئيات والملاحظات حوله،والمشروع في طور الاعتماد النهائي.

 مشروع اللائحة الفنية الخليجية للتوافق الكهرُمغناطيسي_CDT_180025 

يجب أن يطبق مشروع اللائحة الفنية الخليجية للتوافق الكهرُمغناطيسي على المعدات كما حددت في المادة رقم (2) في اللائحة. كما تحدد هذه المسودة للائحة الفنية الخليجية للتوافق الكهرُمغناطيسي المتطلبات الأساسية الخاصة بالتوافق الكهرُمغناطيسي الواجب على المعدات مطابقتها قبل وضعها أو عرضها في سوق الدول الأعضاء. وقد تم الإخطار عنها لمنظمة التجارة العالمية بتاريخ 27 مارس 2018 من أجل تلقي المرئيات والملاحظات حوله،والمشروع في طور الاعتماد النهائي.

 مشروع اللائحة الفنية الخليجية الخليجية لحظر المواد الخطرة في الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية CDT_180024 

يجب أن يطبق مشروع اللائحة الفنية الخليجية لحظر المواد الخطرة في الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية على الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية كما حددت في المادة رقم (2) في اللائحة. كما تحدد هذه المسودة للائحة الفنية الخليجية لحظر المواد الخطرة في الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية المتطلبات الأساسية الخاصة لحظر المواد الخطرة في الأجهزة والمعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية الواجب على المعدات مطابقتها قبل وضعها أو عرضها في سوق الدول الأعضاء. وقد تم الإخطار عنها لمنظمة التجارة العالمية بتاريخ 27مارس 2018 من أجل تلقي المرئيات والملاحظات حوله، والمشروع في طور الاعتماد النهائي.

 

 

X

 

نحن نرحب بتعليقاتك!

شكرا لتصفحكم موقعنا. ساعدنا على تحسين تجربتك من خلال إجراء استطلاع الرأي القصير.

بالنقر على نعم، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الاستبيان.

 
نعم   لا شكرا