Sustainable Partnership....  شراكة مستدامة
Republic of Yemen State of Kuwait State of Qatar Sultanate of Oman Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Kingdom of Bahrain United Arab Emirates


Specific Accreditation Requirements were developed for 11 Accreditation fields as follows:

1. Calibration
2. Construction Materials
3. Biological testing;
4. Chemical testing; 
5. Mechanical testing;
6. Medical testing;
7. Quality management systems;
8. Environmental management systems;
9. Food safety management systems; and
10. Product certification.
11. Inspection